Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

I’ve been feeling the need to read some fun juvenile and adolescent literature lately. So, here is a preview of what I’m reading and what you can look forward to hearing about over the next few weeks.

2014-09-18 10.19.39There is a Longmire mystery in the mix. I may not do a whole post about this book since I’ve already regaled you with how much I enjoy them, but it is on the night stand.

I picked up two new kids books at the library. One is titled Malcolm at Midnight. This one is a mystery, and our protagonist is Malcolm, the 5th grade class pet rat. Apparently there are a lot of midnight shenanigans and goings on at this school.

Ungifted is about a thoroughly ungifted boy who is accidentally sent to a school for the gifted. His homeroom is the robotics class, hence the robot on the cover.

I’ll let you know how they are.

